View Full Version : Looking for AIM "Timmy Jam" Intimidator Body Kit
bcp0311
01-25-2008, 03:19 AM
Hey guys! I'm a new member and this is my very first post EVER on any forums (so please, be nice). I have been looking for this AIM body for a while and cannot find it anywhere for sale. I even went to their website "aimpaintball.com", but it's no longer active. I even emailed them, but no answer yet. I tried ebay, but they are really hard to find, especially the color I'm looking for (all black, non-gloss dust paint)
(picture)
http://www.aimpaintball.com/Timmy/images/bodies/TJ-MB01m.jpg
If ANY of you know of any place, website, or person who is selling one...please!!!!!!!! let me know ASAP. I really appreciate you guys taking your time to read this thread and for helping a fellow Timmy Lover!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!
crankwalk
01-25-2008, 12:04 PM
Give them a call
852-6202-3706
bcp0311
01-25-2008, 08:24 PM
I already tried both phone #'s they have on their website (including the one you gave me). One of them is the wrong # and the other one is more than 10 digits, making it an invalid phone #. The only thing I have left is to try to fax them something, but I highly doubt that their fax # is still theirs or it's probably disconnected. I really appreciate you help. Would you guys happen to have other suggestions???
Squirlly
01-26-2008, 10:31 PM
Found this on ebay rememberd seeing this here....
http://cgi.ebay.com/New-2k2-Timmy-Intimidator-JAM-Body-Kit-Chrome-SILVER_W0QQitemZ220195620723QQihZ012QQcategoryZ871 19QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem#ebayphotoh osting
-Tim
crankwalk
01-27-2008, 09:34 AM
Ah okay didn't realize you already tried the phone number. It looks like AIM might be selling on ebay direct so you should send a message to this seller
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&Item=130169012385&Category=87121&_trksid=p3907.m29
advanceconcept
bcp0311
02-06-2008, 09:33 PM
Hey guys, thank you very much for all your help. I really do appreciate it. I would also like to apologize for taking too long to reply back to your suggestions. Hey Squirlly, I did go with that option. I had my friend bid on it and he won, so now we're just waiting on the part to arrive. I can't believe that I got it for so cheap ($13 plus shipping), so now as soon as it arrives, I will send it to some online company to get it anodized dust black. Hey Crankwalk, thanks for your suggestion as well, but at the end I figured if I need to get the body anodized dust black, then I would just go with the least expensive one. Once again, thank you both!!! Now, does anyone know of any good anodizing companies, if so what is their website??? I'm planning on going with www.gruntbull.com .
Has anyone heard anything good about this company?
superbuddha14
02-06-2008, 10:09 PM
i personally think gruntbull is great. a few of my friends sent their guns in and received them back with fantastic results :tup:
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.